Get 2022 New Mexico primary election results. Find key state races here.

Sarah Ann Dueñas
Farmington Daily Times

It's Election Day in New Mexico, and voters across the state are headed to the polls to vote in the state's primary election.

Polls close at 7 p.m. in New Mexico.

As New Mexico tallies up the votes, this is where you can find live results and real-time data on the statewide races. Please check back here for updates.

Live New Mexico primary election results

New Mexico primary election:Here's what to know

What's on the ballot?


  • Michelle Lujan Grisham* | Dem
  • Karen Evette Bedonie | Lib
  • Ginger Grider (write-in) | Lib
  • Jay C. Block | Rep
  • Rebecca L. Dow | Rep
  • Ethel R. Maharg | Rep
  • Mark V. Ronchetti | Rep
  • Gregory Joseph Zanetti | Rep

Attorney General

  • Brian S. Colón | Dem
  • Raúl Torrez | Dem
  • Jeremy Michael Gay | Rep

Lieutenant Governor 

  • Howie C. Morales* | Dem
  • Travis Steven Sanchez | Lib
  • Peggy L. Muller-Aragon | Rep
  • Ant L. Thornton | Rep

MORE: Find results from all statewide races here.

Who's on the New Mexico primary election ballot? Where can you vote in San Juan County?

Sarah Ann Dueñas is a digital producer for the USA TODAY Network. She can be reached at sduenas@gannett.com or on Twitter @sarahcantweet.