Contact Us
Farmington Daily Times
Office location: 201 North Allen Ave., Farmington N.M.
Mailing address: P.O. Box 450, Farmington, N.M. 87499
  Phone: 505-325-4545 / Fax: 505-564-4630

Who we are:

Name

E-mail address Position Telephone number

Executive Office
John Elchert jelchert@daily-times.com Publisher 564-4510

Advertising Administration
Chris Hill chill@daily-times.com Advertising Coordinator 564-4583
Melissa Gonzalez megonzalez@daily-times.com Legals/Classified Ads 564-4566
Submit legals legals@daily-times.com Legals/Classified Ads 564-4566

Advertising
Mike Kellogg mkellogg@daily-times.com Advertising Director 564-4571
Levi Padilla lpadilla@daily-times.com Multi-Media Professional 564-4672
Tia Aviles taviles@daily-times.com Multi-Media Professional 564-4688
April Rock arock@daily-times.com Multi-Media Professional 564-4506
Erica Foy efoy@daily-times.com Multi-Media Professional 564-4565
Errin Smith esmith@daily-times.com Multi-Media Professional 564-4578
Kimberly James kjames@daily-times.com Multi-Media Professional 564-4542
Krystina Shelby kshelby@daily-times.com Inside Sales Executive 564-4541

Newsroom
Chris Roberts croberts@daily-times.com Editor 564-4624
Magdalena Wegrzyn mwegrzyn@daily-times.com City Editor 564-4632
Mike Easterling measterling@daily-times.com A&E Editor and Night Editor 564-4610
James Fenton jfenton@daily-times.com Business Editor 564-4621
Noel Smith nsmith@daily-times.com Navajo Nation Reporter 564-4636
Dan Schwartz dschwartz@daily-times.com City and County Government Reporter 564-4606
Hannah Grover hgrover@daily-times.com Aztec, Bloomfield and General Assignment Reporter 564-4652
Joshua Kellogg jkellogg@daily-times.com Education Reporter 564-4627
Joshua Perry jperry@daily-times.com Sports Editor 564-4577
Karl Schneider kschneider@daily-times.com Sports Reporter 564-4648
Steve Garrison stgarrison@daily-times.com Crime and Cops Reporter 564-4644
Alexa Rogals arogals@daily-times.com Photographer 564-4639
Jon Austria jaustria@daily-times.com Photographer 564-4637
Jennifer Knight jknight@daily-times.com News Clerk 564-4625

Circulation
Julie Gambell jgambell@daily-times.com District Circulation Manager 564-4531
Rueben Acosta racosta@daily-times.com District Manager 564-4671
Penni Curtis pcurtis@daily-times.com District Runner 564-4530
Paul Lavato plavato@daily-times.com District Runner 564-4533
Holly Harris hharris@daily-times.com District Runner 564-4528
Christine Sellers csellers@daily-times.com Customer Service Representative 564-4532
Julia Denny jdenny@daily-times.com Customer Service Representative 564-4572

Pressroom
Mike Mozingo mmozingo@daily-times.com Pressroom and Production Manager 324-2050
Shirley Benally sbenally@daily-times.com Mailroom Supervisor 324-2050

Production
Ronnie Perkins rperkins@daily-times.com Designer 564-4587
Geri Johnson gjohnson@daily-times.com Special Projects 564-4540

Clerical
Elaine Martin emartin@daily-times.com Receptionist 564-4600

 

Download our TNP Digital App to access our Media Kit, Ad Sizes for Broadsheet/Tabs, Digital Ad Specs right from your iPad or iPad mini.

 

(TOM BAUER/Missoulian/AP)
Residents help guide geese out of downtown Montana city

MISSOULA, Mont. (AP) — It was no gaggle of geese, but two birds and a baby waddling through a downtown Montana city stopped traffic and brought out the shutterbugs. Full Story
Winners of the 2015 James Beard media awards

The winners of the 2015 James Beard Foundation book, broadcast and journalism awards are: ——— — Cookbook of the Year "Yucatan: Recipes from a Culinary Expedition" by David Sterling (University of Texas Press) — Cookbook Hall of Fame Barbara Kafka — American Cooking "Heritage" Full Story