Contact Us
Farmington Daily Times
Office location: 201 North Allen Ave., Farmington N.M.
Mailing address: P.O. Box 450, Farmington, N.M. 87499
  Phone: 505-325-4545 / Fax: 505-564-4630

Who we are:

Name

E-mail address Position Telephone number

Executive Office

Advertising Administration
Chris Hill chill@daily-times.com Advertising Coordinator 564-4583
Melissa Gonzalez megonzalez@daily-times.com Legals/Classified Ads 564-4566
Submit legals legals@daily-times.com Legals/Classified Ads 564-4566

Advertising
Mike Kellogg mkellogg@daily-times.com Advertising Director 564-4571
Levi Padilla lpadilla@daily-times.com Multi-Media Professional 564-4672
Tia Aviles taviles@daily-times.com Multi-Media Professional 564-4688
April Rock arock@daily-times.com Multi-Media Professional 564-4506
Megan Blair mblair@daily-times.com Multi-Media Professional 564-4565
Errin Smith esmith@daily-times.com Multi-Media Professional 564-4578
Kimberly James kjames@daily-times.com Multi-Media Professional 564-4542
Krystina Shelby kshelby@daily-times.com Inside Sales Executive 564-4541
Karen Blaylock kblaylock@daily-times.com Digital 564-4505

Newsroom
Chris Roberts croberts@daily-times.com Editor 564-4624
Magdalena Wegrzyn mwegrzyn@daily-times.com City Editor 564-4632
Mike Easterling measterling@daily-times.com A&E Editor and Night Editor 564-4610
James Fenton jfenton@daily-times.com Business Editor 564-4621
Noel Smith nsmith@daily-times.com Navajo Nation Reporter 564-4636
Dan Schwartz dschwartz@daily-times.com City and County Government Reporter 564-4606
Hannah Grover hgrover@daily-times.com Aztec, Bloomfield and General Assignment Reporter 564-4652
Joshua Kellogg jkellogg@daily-times.com Education Reporter 564-4627
Steve Garrison stgarrison@daily-times.com Crime and Cops Reporter 564-4644
Karl Schneider kschneider@daily-times.com Sports Editor 564-4648
Jake Newby jnewby@daily-times.com Sports Reporter 564-4577
Alexa Rogals arogals@daily-times.com Photographer 564-4639
Jon Austria jaustria@daily-times.com Photographer 564-4637
Jennifer Knight jknight@daily-times.com News Clerk 564-4625

Circulation
Julie Gambell jgambell@daily-times.com District Circulation Manager 564-4531
Rueben Acosta racosta@daily-times.com District Manager 564-4671
Amanda Warren awarren@daily-times.com District Runner 564-4530
Pamela McDonald pmcdonald@daily-times.com District Runner 564-45333
Christine Sellers csellers@daily-times.com Customer Service Representative 564-4532
Julia Denny jdenny@daily-times.com Customer Service Representative 564-4572

Pressroom
Mike Mozingo mmozingo@daily-times.com Pressroom and Production Manager 324-2050
Shirley Benally sbenally@daily-times.com Mailroom 324-2050

Production
Ronnie Perkins rperkins@daily-times.com Designer 564-4587
Geri Johnson gjohnson@daily-times.com Special Projects 564-4540

Clerical
Elaine Martin emartin@daily-times.com Receptionist 564-4600

 

Download our TNP Digital App to access our Media Kit, Ad Sizes for Broadsheet/Tabs, Digital Ad Specs right from your iPad or iPad mini.

 

Man jailed for not paying $749 fare for 300-mile cab ride

UNIONTOWN, Pa. (AP) — Police say a man who took a 300-mile cab ride across Pennsylvania to surprise his fiancee has been jailed because he couldn't pay the $749 fare. Full Story