Contact Us
Farmington Daily Times
Office location: 201 North Allen Ave., Farmington N.M.
Mailing address: P.O. Box 450, Farmington, N.M. 87499
  Phone: 505-325-4545 / Fax: 505-564-4630

Who we are:

Name

E-mail address Position Telephone number

Executive Office
John Elchert jelchert@daily-times.com Publisher 564-4510

Accounting
Sharon Gould sgould@daily-times.com Accountant 564-4518

Advertising Administration
Chris Hill chill@daily-times.com Advertising Coordinator 564-4583
Melissa Gonzalez megonzalez@daily-times.com or legals@daily-times.com Legals/Classified Ads 564-4566

Advertising
Mike Kellogg mkellogg@daily-times.com Advertising Director 564-4571
Levi Padilla lpadilla@daily-times.com Multi-Media Professional 564-4672
Tia Aviles taviles@daily-times.com Multi-Media Professional 564-4688
April Rock arock@daily-times.com Multi-Media Professional 564-4506
Erica Foy efoy@daily-times.com Multi-Media Professional 564-4565
Errin Smith esmith@daily-times.com Multi-Media Professional 564-4578
Kimberly James kjames@daily-times.com Multi-Media Professional 564-4542
Krystina Shelby kshelby@daily-times.com Inside Sales Executive 564-4541

Newsroom
Chris Roberts croberts@daily-times.com Editor 564-4624
Magdalena Wegrzyn mwegrzyn@daily-times.com City Editor 564-4632
Erny Zah ezah@daily-times.com Business Editor 564-4638
Noel Smith nsmith@daily-times.com Navajo Nation Reporter 564-4636
Dan Schwartz dschwartz@daily-times.com City Government Reporter 564-4606
Hannah Grover hgrover@daily-times.com Arts Reporter 564-4652
James Fenton jfenton@daily-times.com Aztec and Bloomfield Reporter 564-4621
Joshua Kellogg jkellogg@daily-times.com Education Reporter 564-4627
Joshua Perry jperry@daily-times.com Sports Editor 564-4577
Leigh Irvin lirvin@daily-times.com Health and Science Reporter 564-4610
Ryan Boetel rboetel@daily-times.com Crime and San Juan County Reporter 564-4644
Megan Farmer mfarmer@daily-times.com Photographer 564-4639
Jon Austria jaustria@daily-times.com Photographer 564-4637
Jennifer Knight jknight@daily-times.com News Clerk 564-4625

Circulation
Julie Gambell jgambell@daily-times.com District Circulation Manager 564-4531
Penny Curtis pcurtis@daily-times.com District Runner 564-4530
Rueben Acosta racosta@daily-times.com District Manager 564-4671
Christine Sellers csellers@daily-times.com Customer Service Representative 564-4532
Julia Denny jdenny@daily-times.com Customer Service Representative 564-4572
Holly Harris hharris@daily-times.com Customer Service Representative 564-4528

Pressroom
Mike Mozingo mmozingo@daily-times.com Pressroom and Production Manager 324-2050
Shirley Benally sbenally@daily-times.com Mailroom Supervisor 324-2050

Production
Ronnie Perkins rperkins@daily-times.com Designer 564-4587
Elijah Thomas ethomas@daily-times.com Scanner 564-4570
Geri Johnson gjohnson@daily-times.com Special Projects 564-4540

Clerical
Elaine Martin emartin@daily-times.com Receptionist 564-4600

 

Download our TNP Digital App to access our Media Kit, Ad Sizes for Broadsheet/Tabs, Digital Ad Specs right from your iPad or iPad mini.

 

Oakland Zoo animals enjoy fruit after truck crash

OAKLAND, Calif. (AP) — Animals at the Oakland Zoo were treated to a buffet of tropical fruit after a truck spilled its shipment on a freeway. Full Story
SeaWorld, Southwest Airlines ending partnership

ORLANDO, Fla. (AP) — Southwest Airlines and SeaWorld Entertainment are ending their 25-year-old marketing partnership, officials with both companies said Thursday, as the airline has been urged by animal rights activists to terminate the relationship. Full Story